•  

     

       2023 Board of Education Meeting Schedule    

    Wednesday January 18, 2023 6:00 P.M. Regular Meeting
    Thursday February 16, 2023 6:00 P.M. Regular Meeting
    Thursday March 16, 2023 6:00 P.M. Regular Meeting
    Wednesday April 26, 2023 6:00 P.M. Regular Meeting
    Thursday May 18, 2023 6:00 P.M. Regular Meeting
    Thursday June 15, 2023 6:00 P.M. Regular Meeting
    Thursday July 20, 2023 6:00 P.M. Regular Meeting
    Thursday August 17, 2023 6:00 P.M. Regular Meeting
    Thursday September 21, 2023 6:00 P.M. Regular Meeting
    Thursday October 19, 2023 6:00 P.M. Regular Meeting
    Thursday November 16, 2023 6:00 P.M. Regular Meeting
    Thursday December 21, 2023 6:00 P.M. Regular Meeting
    Thursday January 4, 2024 6:00 P.M. Reorganization Meeting